Kontakt

Vertrieb

Thorsten Kies
Kundenbetreuung
Tel +49 173 1595952
t.kies@jfink.de
Jochen Meister
Vertrieb
Tel +49 9191 7191763
j.meister@jfink.de
Michael Wallesch
Kalkulation/Vertrieb
Tel +49 7031 73930
m.wallesch@jfink.de
Olaf Sogalla
Kundenbetreuung
Tel +49 173 1591228
o.sogalla@jfink.de

Logistik

Christine Kammleiter
Logistik
Tel +49 173 1586862
c.kammleiter@jfink.de
Tilo Hofmann
Dispo/Materialwirtschaft
Tel +49 173 1582755
t.hofmann@jfink.de

Druckvorstufe

Thomas Stricker
Leitung Druckvorstufe
Tel +49 173 1583109
t.stricker@jfink.de
Teamleitung
Druckvorstufe
Tel +49 173 1583109
prepress@jfink.de

Druck

Carsten Schach
Technische Leitung
Tel +49 173 1594239
c.schach@jfink.de
René Deutrich
Instandhaltung
Tel +49 173 1591213
r.deutrich@jfink.de

Umwelt- und Qualitätsmanagement

Erika Schunke
Umwelt und Qualität
Tel +49 173 1591131
e.schunke@jfink.de
Scroll to Top