Kontakt

Vertrieb

Florian Eisrich
Leitung Vertrieb
Tel +49 711 4506 -225
f.eisrich@jfink.de
Thorsten Kies
Kundenbetreuung
Tel +49 711 4506 -204
t.kies@jfink.de
Jochen Meister
Vertrieb
Tel +49 9191 7191763
j.meister@jfink.de
Inge Bertazzoni
Kundenbetreuung
Tel +49 711 4506 -208
i.bertazzoni@jfink.de
Mike Schönthaler
Kundenbetreuung
Tel +49 711 4506 -202
m.schoenthaler@jfink.de
Olaf Sogalla
Kundenbetreuung
Tel +49 711 4506 -222
o.sogalla@jfink.de
Michael Wallesch
Kalkulation/Vertrieb
Tel +49 711 4506 -207
m.wallesch@jfink.de

Logistik

Michaela Gnannt
Logistik
Tel +49 711 4506 -321
m.gnannt@jfink.de
Benjamin Schwarz
Logistik
Tel +49 711 4506 -322
b.schwarz@jfink.de
Christine Kammleiter
Logistik
Tel +49 711 4506 323
c.kammleiter@jfink.de
Tilo Hofmann
Dispo/Materialwirtschaft
Tel +49 711 4506 -228
t.hofmann@jfink.de

Druckvorstufe

Thomas Stricker
Leitung Druckvorstufe
Tel +49 711 4506 -343
t.stricker@jfink.de
Teamleitung
Druckvorstufe
Tel +49 711 4506 -340
prepress@jfink.de

Druck

Carsten Schach
Technische Leitung
Tel +49 711 4506 -303
c.schach@jfink.de
Domenico Miola
Druck
Tel +49 711 4506 -310
d.miola@jfink.de
René Deutrich
Instandhaltung
Tel +49 711 4506 -331
r.deutrich@jfink.de

Umwelt- und Qualitätsmanagement

Erika Schunke
Umwelt und Qualität
Tel +49 711 4506 -345
e.schunke@jfink.de