CONTACT

Sales

Kurt Habermann
Sales Manager
Tel +43 6272 4102 -153
k.habermann@oberndorfer-druckerei.at
Florian Eisrich
Inhouse Sales Manager
Tel +49 711 4506 -225
f.eisrich@jfink.de
Roberto Kubitza
New Business Development Manager
Tel +49 711 4506 -203
r.kubitza@jfink.de
Thorsten Kies
Customer Care/Sales
Tel +49 711 4506 -204
t.kies@jfink.de
Inge Kirschner
Customer Care/Sales
Tel +49 711 4506 -208
i.kirschner@jfink.de
Mike Schönthaler
Customer Care/Sales
Tel +49 711 4506 -202
m.schoenthaler@jfink.de
Olaf Sogalla
Customer Care/Sales
Tel +49 711 4506 -222
o.sogalla@jfink.de
Michael Wallesch
Calculation/Sales
Tel +49 711 4506 -207
m.wallesch@jfink.de

Logistics

Soultana Theodoridou
Logistics
Tel +49 711 4506 -322
s.theodoridou@jfink.de
Michaela Gnannt
Logistics
Tel +49 711 4506 -321
m.gnannt@jfink.de
Benjamin Schwarz
Logistics
Tel +49 711 4506 -0
b.schwarz@jfink.de
Tilo Hofmann
Scheduling/Paper Disposition
Tel +49 711 4506 -228
t.hofmann@jfink.de

Prepress

Thomas Stricker
Prepress Manager
Tel +49 711 4506 -343
t.stricker@jfink.de
Prepress Team
Prepress
Tel +49 711 4506 -340
prepress@jfink.de

Printing

Carsten Schach
Technical Manager
Tel +49 711 4506 -303
c.schach@jfink.de
Domenico Miola
Director Printing
Tel +49 711 4506 -310
d.miola@jfink.de
René Deutrich
Plant Maintenance
Tel +49 711 4506 -331
r.deutrich@jfink.de

Environment and Quality Management

Cornelia Rommel
Environment and Quality
Tel +49 711 4506 -345
c.rommel@jfink.de